“don’t be afraid…” – Liam Neeson in “The Grey”


On my bucket list- to clasp Liam Neeson’s hands, look into his eyes, and encourage him as a fellow warrior in this terrible club.

“the Grey” was incredible. Well done, Liam.

Natasha Richardson, late wife of actor Liam Neeson

(11 May 1963 – 18 March 2009)

Once more I go into the fray

Into the last good fight I’ll ever know

Live and die on this day

Live and die on this day

-Joe Carnahan, “the Grey”

Be well, Liam Neeson.

Much love,

Victoria

2 thoughts on ““don’t be afraid…” – Liam Neeson in “The Grey”

  1. I’m not familiar with the song/artist. But understand the idea I think.

    We send you messages of hope and Spring! Our Chinese elm is leafing out and a shrub has passed its yellow flowering and oranges are nearing their ripeness. My chard wants to bolt, the cilantro is pink with maturity (nutrient imbalance?), and the mint is deep green and I need some lemonade to put it in. On the web your temps appear very similar to Payson’s numbers….warm! Hi to everyone.

    Love, Nancy and Jim

    Like

  2. Liam Neeson is one of my very, very favorite actors ever. I’m really sorry about the sad connection you two share.

    Maybe some day he’ll wander across your blog and make you famous!

    Please be happy tonight…

    — Bird

    Like

Leave a Reply

